These analysts follow Beter Bed Holding N.V.:

ABN AMRO
Robert Jan Vos
+31 (0)20 343 75 79 / robertjan.vos@nl.abnamro.com 

Degroof Petercam
Fernand de Boer
+31 (0)20 573 54 17 / f.deboer@degroofpetercam.com

the Idea-Driven Equities Analyses company
Paul Hofman
+31 (0)343 840 151 / paul@theidea.nl

ING Commercial Banking
Tijs Hollestelle
+31 (0)20 563 87 89 / tijs.hollestelle@ing.com

KBC Securities
Wim Hoste
+32 (2) 429 37 13 / wim.hoste@kbcsecurities.be 

Kempen & Co
Emrys Komen
emrys.komen@kempen.com

Kepler Cheuvreux
Karel Zoete
kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com

NIBC Markets

John David Roeg
+31 (0)20 550 86 46 / john.david.roeg@nibc.com